Club Officials

Richard Willis

Chairman

chairman@worthingtownfc.com

Paul Woodley

Club Secretary

secretary@worthingtownfc.com

TBC

Director of Football

TBC

John Whyte

Accounts Manager

accounts@worthingtownfc.com

Simon Bates

Girls Football Liaison Officer

simonbates1@hotmail.co.uk

John Treacy

Equipment Co-ordinator

johnboy.treacy@icloud.com

Please reload

Simon Wadey

Vice Chairman / Grievance Officer

governance@worthingtownfc.com

Richard Remorino

Finance Director

finance@worthingtownfc.com

TBC

Communications Director

media@worthingtownfc.com

Phil Bristow

Non-Executive Director

n/a

Martin Comber

Discipline Officer

mcomber1967@googlemail.com

Amy Winterford

Registrations Secretary

registrations@worthingtownfc.com

Please reload

Pauline Fox

Chief Executive & Welfare Officer

welfare@worthingtownfc.com

Mark Deacon

Premises/Facilities Manager

premises@worthingtownfc.com

Derek McCoubrey

Pitches Secretary

pitches@worthingtownfc.com

Mark Deacon

Adult Football Mentor

premises@worthingtownfc.com

Graham Pinn

Coaching Co-ordinator

graham.pinn@yahoo.com

Please reload

 

Worthing Town Football Club Limited - Registered Address: Palatine Park, Palatine Road, Worthing, BN12 6JN - Company Number: 08014463

 

© 2018 Worthing Town FC.