TEAM MANAGERS

James Slater
Men's First Team
email: slaterjames18@gmail.com

Derek McCoubrey
Ladies' Team
email:mcderek@btinternet.com

Dis Paul Woodley-PASS.jpg

Paul Woodley
Men's Reserves
email: paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

U11s C Mark Christie-PASS.jpg

Mark Christie
Men's Vets
email: mark.christie@virginmedia.co.uk

Gavin Elder
Ladies' Team
email: gavinelder@hotmail.com

John Stanwell
U18s SCFL Team
email: john.stanwell1@virgin.net

Neil Tuesley
U18s Girls
email: ntuesley@btinternet.com

Graham Pinn
U16s Blues
email: graham.pinn@yahoo.com

Jamie  Osborne
U15s Girls
email: jamieoz1@hotmail.co.uk

Marc Pullan
U14s Reds
email: marcpullan@live.com

TBC
U14s Blues
email: 

Simon Bates
U13s Girls
email: simonbates1@hotmail.co.uk

Peter De Luca
U12s Blacks
email: deluca@live.co.uk

James Chandler
U11s Blues
email: james.chandler9@btinternet.com

Paul Woodley

U11s Yellows

email: paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Poyntz

U11s Girls Blacks

email: sarahpoyntz86@gmail.com

Spencer Pilbrow

U10s Girls

email: spencer.pilbrow@bt.com

Chris Hickey

U9s Whites

email: cdhickey@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Hedger

U8s Reds

email: david.hedger@caffyns.co.uk

Stephen Moore

U7s Blues

email: stephen.2.moore@hotmail.co.uk

Paul Woodley

U6s Development Squad

email: paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

Dave Stone
U18s SCFL Team
email: david.stone.wtfc@hotmail.com

Tony Martin
U18s Girls
email: TBC

David Warner
U16s Whites
email: deirdrewarner@virginmedia.com

Glenn Lownds
U15s Girls
email: TBC

Dean Jones
U14s Blacks
email: louisejonesconor@hotmail.co.uk

Mark Deacon
U13s Blues
email: mdeacon755@btinternet.com

John Treacy
U12s Blues
email: johnboy.treacy@icloud.com

TBC
U12s Yellows
email: TBC

Rob Tovell
U11s Red
email: robjv@hotmail.co.uk

Gary Enwood

U11s Blacks

email: gary.enwood@sky.com

Spencer Haynes

U10s Blues

email: haynes.spencer@gmail.com

Jason Sparrow

U9s Blues

email: thunder7z@outlook.com

Steve Merritt

U9s Yellows

email: stevemerritt@hotmail.com

Jack Willis

U8s Reds

email: willisjack100@gmail.com

Template.jpg

Nick Smith

U7s Reds

email: mr.nicholas.smith@outlook.com

Simon Wadey

U5s Development Squad

email: governance@worthingtownfc.com

Shane Felton
U18s ACYFL Team
email: shanefelton84@googlemail.com

Paul Woodley
Inclusive Team
email: paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

Greg Binstead
U15s Yellows
email: gregorybinstead1983@googlemail.com

Chris Lovelock
U15s Girls
email: TBC

Template.jpg

Mark Price
U14s Yellows
email: mkwindows@hotmail.co.uk

Simon Tavender
U13s Blacks
email: s.tavender@sky.com

Mark Christie
U12s Whites
email: mark.christie@virginmedia.co.uk

Guy Houston
U12s Girls
email: yughouston@hotmail.com

Matt Taylor
U11s Red
email: letaylom@gmail.com

Zoe Rendell

U11s Girls Blues

email: zoe.rendell96@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Angell

U10s Whites

email: mike.angell@sky.com

Phil Smith

U9s Blues - Coach

email: 

Mark Venis

U8s Blues

email: markvenis@hotmail.co.uk

Template.jpg

Paul Yates

U8s Whites

email: pyates29@aol.co.uk

Template.jpg

Laurie Neller

U7s Whites

email: lnellerelectrical@gmail.com