MINI-SOCCER 7 A-SIDE TEAMS

Under 11s Girls - Sussex County Women's and Girls Football League - U11 Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Lauren Yates - lauren.yates13@gmail.com

Training on Saturdays at 11:30am to 12:45am at pitch 3G Pitch North

 

Under 10s Blue - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Stephen Moore - 07501 434412 - stephen.2.moore@gsk.com

Training on Saturdays at 10:15am to 11:30am at 3GPitch North 

Under 10s Red - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Kevin Bradley - 07958 488358 - kevin_bradley@hotmail.co.uk

Training on Saturdays at 10:15am to 11:30am at 3G Pitch North

Under 10s White - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Laurie Neller - 07538 810024 - lnellerelectrical@gmail.com

Training on Thursdays at 5pm to 6pm at 3G Pitch North

Under 9s Blue - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Paul Woodley - 07842 344309 - paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

Training on Thursdays at 6pm to 7:15pm at 3G Pitch South

Under 9s Red - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Matt Vassay - 07824 339346 - matt_vass@hotmail.com

Training on Thursdays at 6pm to 7:15pm at 3G Pitch South

Under 9s White - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Chris Mansell - 07796 690601 - chris.mansell@bevalued.co.uk

Training on Saturdays at 9am to 10:15am to 3G Pitch North

Under 9s Yellow - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - Development Schedule - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Jason Giddings - 07914 835263 - jason_giddings@hotmail.co.uk

Training on Saturdays at 9am to 10:15am to 3G Pitch North