Team Managers

Men's 1st Team

Ladies 1st Team

Derek McCoubrey

mcderek@btinternet.com

Under 18s - Boys

Under 16s - Red

Under 15s - White

Nick Malone

nmalone@hotmail.com

Under 14s - White

Martin Chaplain

martinchaplain@hotmail.com

Under 12s - Blue

Ryan Spirovski

ryan.spirovski@btinternet.com

Under 12s - Black

Dean Jones

jonesd@reynoldsfunerals.co.uk

Under 11s - Yellow

Under 10s - Red

Under 9s - Blue

James Chandler

james.chandler9@btinternet.com

Under 9s - Yellow

Paul Woodley

paul.woodley10@hotmail.co.uk

Under 7s - Red

Marie Pickering

rytestud@hotmail.co.uk

Girls' Development Squad

Simon Taylor

simontaylor@tiscali.com

Please reload

Men's Reserves Team

Ladies 1st Team

Gavin Elder

gavinelder@hotmail.com

Under 18s - Girls

TBC

tbc

Under 16s - White

Under 15s - Girls

Andy Haggis

ahaggis@parafix.co.uk

Under 13s - White

Under 12s - Red

Marc Pullan

marcpullan@live.com

Under 12s - Girls

Simon Bates

simonbates1@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11s - Black

Simon Tavender

s.tavender@sky.com

Under 10s - White

Mark Christie

mark.christie@virginmedia.co.uk

Under 9s - Red

Rob Tovell

robjv@hotmail.co.uk

Under 8s - Blue

Mike Angell

mike.angell@sky.com

Under 6s

Stefan Hunt

stefan.hunt@sky.com

Please reload

Club Coaches

Add Job Title here

I'm a Team Member

Add Mail here

Goalkeeping Coach

Marcus Puddephatt

marcus.puddephatt@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Please reload

Men's 3rd Team

Dan Heathfield

danheathfield@gmail.com

Ladies Reserves Team

Under 16s - Blue

Paul Lennard

prlennard@yahoo.co.uk

Under 15s - Blue

Richard Willis

wills@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14s - Blue

Stuart Robinson

xxrobbo@btinternet.com

Under 13s - Yellow

Greg Binstead

gregorybinstead1983@googlemail.com

Under 12s - White

Ali Bunce

ali.bunce@ntlworld.com

Under 11s - Blue

Mark Deacon

mdeacon755@btinternet.com

Under 11s - Girls

Guy Houston

yughouston@hotmail.com

Under 10s - Yellow

Colm Sweet

TBC

Under 9s - Red

Matt Taylor

letaylom@gmail.com

Under 8s - Red

Carl Taylor

tbc

Under 6s

Mark Venis

tbc

Please reload

Men's 3rd Team

Simon Wadey

wadeys1@ntlworld.com

Men's Veterans

Paul Ramsey

paul@domluca.co.uk

Under 16s - Black

Ray Ellis