YOUTH 11 A-SIDE TEAMS

Under 18s SCFL - Southern Combination Football League - West Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Marc Pullan - 07513 408419 - marcpullan5@gmail.com

U18 Training on Tuesdays at 8:30pm to 10pm at 3G Pitch South

Under 18s ACYFL - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U18 Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Stuart Mardell - 07940 351279 - stuartmardell1@gmail.com

U18 Training on Thursdays at 8:30pm to 10pm at 3G Pitch North 

Under 16s Black - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U16 B Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Paul Yates - 07913 953052 - pyates29@aol.co.uk

Training on Tuesdays at 7:15pm to 8:30pm at 3G Pitch North

Under 16s Girls - Sussex County Women's and Girls Football League - U18 Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Simon Bates - 07729 779259 - simonbates1@hotmail.co.uk

Training on Thursdays at 7:15pm to 8:30pm at 3G Pitch North

Under 15s Blue - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U15 A Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: John Treacy - 07552 404613 - johnboy.treacy@icloud.com

Training on Wednesdays 7:15pm to 8:30pm at 3G Pitch

Under 15s Black - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U15 C Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Peter De Luca - 07597 942428 - deluca@live.co.uk

Training on Tuesdays at 7:15pm to 8:30pm at 3G Pitch South

Under 15s White - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U15 C Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Mark Christie - 07948 720606 - mark.christie71@gmail.com

Training on Wednesdays 7:15pm to 8:30pm at 3G Pitch

Under 15s Girls - Sussex County Women's and Girls Football League - U15 Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Guy Houston - 07888 727055 - yughouston@hotmail.com

Training on Tuesdays at 6pm to 7:15pm at 3G Pitch North

Under 14s Blue - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U14 A Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: James Chandler - 07919 235764 - james.chandler9@btinternet.com

Training on Wednesdays at 6pm to 7:15pm at 3G Pitch

Under 14s Red - Arun & Chichester Youth Football League - U14 A Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Rob Tovell - 07876 768896 - robjv@hotmail.co.uk

Training on Wednesdays at 6pm to 7:15pm at 3G Pitch

Under 14s Girls - Sussex County Women's and Girls Football League - U14 Division - Play on Sunday

Team Manager: Sarah Poyntz - 07535 272186 - sarahpoyntz86@gmail.com

Training on Thursdays at 7:15pm at 8:30pm at 3G Pitch South